Khmer Scholars

Home » Media » Japanese Government (MEXT) Scholarship Explanatory Meeting

Japanese Government (MEXT) Scholarship Explanatory Meeting

ភាសា Language

ភាសាខ្មែរ English
If you cannot read our site in Khmer, please install KhmerUnicode into your computer.

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 319 other followers

Email

RSS Network’s Activities

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS International scholarships

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 253,210 hits

Visiting countries

free counters

 
   Japanese Government (MEXT) Scholarship Explanatory Meeting
 

Embassy staff in charge will give explanation of this Japanese Government MONBUKAGAKUSHO Scholarships.
Ex-MONBUKAGAKUSHO scholarship recipients will also give practical advice and tips.

If you are interested in studying in Japan, please do not miss this occasion.

Date: Fri. 9th May 2008
Time: 17:30-19:00
Place: CJCC Multi-Purpose Hall

FREE ADMISSION!!!!
For more information please contact:
Cambodia-Japan Cooperation Center Blvd. Confederation of Russia, Khan Tuol Kork, Phnom Penh. Tel: 023 880 552 or E-mail: ep@cjcc.edu.kh

41 Comments

  1. NoeL says:

    I appreciate this blog.
    It is very useful for students.
    Thank so much
    If i pass a scholarship,
    I will tell you for the first person

  2. Jane Msagati says:

    Jane Msagati, on June 12th, 2008 at 10:31 pm Said:
    I am a tanzanian looking for scholarship for my second degree. I completed my BSC HOME ECONOMICS & HUMAN NUTRITION, kindly give me more information on how I can get scholarship
    hope to hear from you very soon

  3. owais qadir jan says:

    Sir, i am in final year of veterinary science degree programme, i am eager to continue my studies in Japan for M.V.Sc. on scholarship.please guide me in this regard.

  4. zenebe belete says:

    i will graduat on july 19 ,2008 in civil engineering from arbaminch university ,ethiopia. i am greatly interested to attend my MSc in related field in the great country japan.please help me to get this chance you provided.
    please email me at
    zunicsbel@yahoo.com or
    naod.belete@yahoo.com

  5. Please refer to this link for Ethiopian students

    http://www.et.emb-japan.go.jp/MEXT.htm

  6. Olorundare James Kunle says:

    Kindly link me with the right scholarship.
    I am an electrical and electronics enigineer working in a regulatory agency in Nigeria with 5 years of experience. I want to do my Masters programme in Telecom engineering or Computer Engineering in the great country of Japan.
    Thank you foryour assistance.
    olorundarek@ncc.gov.ng
    jamiescrown@yahoo.com
    +234 8036551591

  7. addis abebe says:

    I am a second year student of computer science in arab minch universty. I like to attend the scolarship that you give in your own universty.

  8. Hi, pls i applied for the 2008/2009 MEXT scholarship (undergraduate) and i have not recieved any message concerning the application i will like to know when the exams will be holding and where thanks

  9. Please identify your country! Because there are lots of MEXT scholarships in different countries…

  10. lkhagva says:

    sir,i am a second year student of international realationship in ikh zasag university (mongolia) . i like to study in japan i want know about your own universty and how to i get scolarships in japan

  11. lkhagva says:

    sir,i am a second year student of international realationship in ikh zasag university (mongolia) . i like to study in japan i want know about your own universty and how to i get scolarships in japan .

  12. chuop mithona says:

    hello, im Mithona from Cambodia. i would like to know how to get scholarship of undergraduate from Japan. please let me know if there is scholarship available. my email is mithonachuop@gmail.com. thank you.

  13. Temesgen Asfaw says:

    I am a first year civil engineering student at Addis Ababa
    university(Ethiopia).I want to get MEXT Japaneese government
    scholarships.

  14. berhanu says:

    im third year dental health students at addis ababa university . ineed full information about MEXT scholarship toget it

  15. berhanu says:

    im third year dental health student at addis ababa university . ineed full information about MEXT scholarship toget it

  16. berhanu says:

    Iam third year dental health student at addis ababa university . Ineed full information about MEXT scholarship toget it

  17. Gelmessa Daba Chala says:

    I am third year Medical Laboratory student at Jimma Uiniversity and I want to attend the scolarship that you give in your own universty inrelated subject.

  18. Vanu Gopal Barman says:

    I am completed MS degree and Veterinary science from Bangladesh Agricultural University. I would like to get scope for scholarship of my next degree. How I can get it. Please instruct me about this.

  19. temesgen hailegiorgis says:

    i possesed bsc.degree in industrial engineering from mekele university.i have keen interest to get scholarship to upgrade my self.therefore plz recall me.

  20. Natenaile Melsew says:

    I am second year civil engineering student in Aksum University. Even if, i am civil engineering student,I want to get ascolarship of japan in other engineering fields. Is it possible to get in other fields?does it have effect on the selection?

  21. Abel azane says:

    I am health science student in Aksum university.I want to have scholarship to learn in in this field of study.please recall me.thanks.

  22. Mengistu Legese tatek says:

    I am second year civil engineering student in Aksum University Even if, i am civil engineering student,I want to get ascolarship of japan .Is it possible to get?

  23. fitsum gebre tsadik says:

    i am first year health science student in aksum university.i want to have scholarship to learn[or to elect] in this field of study.please recall me.thanks

  24. mearg mekonnen says:

    i am first year civil einginering student in aksum university.i want to have scholarship to learn in this field of study.please recall me. thanks

  25. TOLESSA GEMEDA says:

    I am the pharmacist,working at community pharmacy in addis ababa,ethiopia.I want to update my knowledge by taking my masters degree in pharmacy.Please help me the way to japan scholarship

  26. Tegegn Hailu says:

    It is nice to meet this scholarship chance!

  27. lalisa mekonnen says:

    how about first screening document for 2014 japan scholarship

  28. Manale Andargie Embiyale says:

    Yesterday I received a call from japan embassy with +25131207192632. While somebody started to talk about the first documentary screening,the network is interrupted and I can not understand what she want to tell me. I tried to dial so many times but the above phone number is too long and out of service . please recall and tell me what is next after documentary screening. thank you. my phone number is +251912728640.

  29. Gudeta Dunfa Bachule says:

    fristly i am 3rd year civil engineering student at ADAMA SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY UNIVERSITY. by saying thank you,i would like to ask you how to get scholarship.

  30. Buzuneh Hailu says:

    Dear sir I apprciate your country and your government for allowing an opprtunity of scholarship for my country Ethiopia

    I’m a third year Computer science Student from Adama Science and technology university of Ethiopia,and i’m glad to attend the scholarship

  31. EPHREM TSEGAYE says:

    dear sir i am appriciate your country and your goverment for allowing an opportunity of scholarship for my country Ethiopia.
    I AM SECOND CIVIL ENGINEERIN STUDENT INADAMA SCINCE AND TECHNOLOGY UNIVERSITY OF ETHIOPIA,I`M GLAD TO ATTEND THE SCHOLARSHIP.

  32. Abenezer Desalegn says:

    I appreciate this blog.
    It is very important for students who lives in developing country.
    Thanks so much.

  33. Mulusew Minuyelet Zewudie says:

    I had completed my BSc degree from Arba Minch University in Geology dep’t in july 20014 and currently I’m an instructor in Debre Markos University. I’ve eager to enjoy for MSc program in the Great country of Jappan to upgrade myself,to help my parents,my country Ethiopia and as a whole the world. Finaly I’d like to apprciate your effort to give this opportunity for developing countries such as Ethiopia! my email adress is dataofmulu@gmail.comor phone no’ is +251920771197. thank you

  34. Tola Bekene says:

    I so appreciate the embassy continue forever. This is the things that is expected from human being. Thank you very much.

  35. Iam a lecturer in one of the Ethiopian Universities. currently, Iam much eager to study in political science and International Relations in Japan at PhD program. Thank you for helping me to achieve my vision.

  36. Abdi Ogeto says:

    I’m 3rd year Agricultural- Economics student at Wolkite University(Ethiopia). I’ll graduate on July 02-09-2008. Iam interested to learn my Msc in Japan in Agricultural-Economics or other related field using the chance you provide, please help me.

  37. Abdi Ogeto says:

    I’m 3rd year Agricultural-Economics student at Wolkite University(Ethiopia). I’ll graduate on July 02-11-2008. I’m interested to learn my Masters Degree Program in Japan in Agricultural-Economics or other related field, please help me.

  38. Lencho Yohannes says:

    my name is Lencho Yohannes I am from Haramaya University with Engineering in Ethiopia.if get this chance I will continue my education because it is my vision.but in Ethiopia there is no enough education if got it I will very happy .Thank you

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2006-2010 Khmer Scholars
