Khmer Scholars

Home » Scholarship » Master of International Development, Chulalongkorn University

Master of International Development, Chulalongkorn University

ភាសា Language

ភាសាខ្មែរ English
If you cannot read our site in Khmer, please install KhmerUnicode into your computer.

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 319 other followers

Email

RSS Network’s Activities

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS International scholarships

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 253,210 hits

Visiting countries

free counters

The Master of Arts program in International Development Studies (MAIDS) At Chulalongkorn University (Bangkok, Thailand) has been granted two scholarship programs for prospective students from the region:

1. The Siam Cement Group Foundation Scholarship Program
www.ids.polsci. chula.ac. th/SiamCementFou ndationScholarsh ipProgram. htm

2. The ASEAN Foundation-MAIDS Scholarship Program
http://www.ids.polsci.chula.ac.th/AF-MAIDSScholarshipProgram.htm

14 Comments

  1. boyke siregar says:

    I am apriciate with offer from Chulalongkorn University.
    How can i apply for that? Thank You

  2. Richard says:

    I am Ghanaian with a second a second class upper division degree in social sciences from the University Of Cape Coast in Ghana. I am looking for a scholarship to do my masters.How can i apply for that. Thank you

  3. Richard says:

    I am a Ghanaian with a second class upper division degree in social sciences from the University Of Cape Coast in Ghana.I am looking for a scholarship to do my masters.How can i apply for that. Thank you

  4. Towa says:

    HI

    i am a business graduate from Bangladesh.i am highly enthusiast to do my masters in development sector or any other business related field so tht i needed to get a scholarship. is there any chances for me to get scholarship without work experience and TOFEL or IELTS score?

  5. Netsanet Taddese says:

    Hello
    I am from Ethiopia I graduate in Horticulture in Dgree programe and now I want to continoue my Msc in any related field please Iam waiting your responsse

    With best regard
    Netsanet

  6. Tadesse Belete says:

    hello there!
    i’m one of the graduate from jimma university with BSc degree in mechanical engineering in the year 2006 and now i’m trying to fullfill my internal interest (so as to exhel on the top of my prophesion), so if i qualify the requirement of your company i’m ready to be part of your student.thank you!

  7. Cacada says:

    Hello,

    I am one of the graduation student in public law from Cambodia, recently I move to live in Milan, I am wondering whether any schoolarshop can provide for me to attend Master degree in Italy.

    Thanks in advance

  8. For information on how to apply this scholarship and criterias, please check the related links I offered in the post.

    Thanks,

  9. collins says:

    please send me info on international development masters from Chulalongkorn University, can i be your student without any work background / I JUST FINISH MY FIRST DEGREE

  10. Md. Shams Uddin says:

    Dear All,
    I am from Bangladesh, graduated from a Bangladeshi public University in Forestry. I have 10 years experiences to work with different national and International NGOs as well as Government agency. I have expertise in forestry, environment and water resources management. I would like to take admission in MSc in forestry/environmental science. Please help me with scholarship to materialize my dream that will gear up my professional career.

    With regards,

    Md. Shams Uddin
    Assistant Chief (Environment and Forests)
    Water Management Improvement Project
    Bangladesh Water Development Board
    149 Ansar Chamber (11th Floor)
    Motijheel C/A
    Dhaka, Bangladesh

  11. KOMAKECH ROBERT says:

    Hi,
    I’m Komakech Robert from Uganda a Graduate of Education , Majored in Literature and English Language from Gulu University looking for Scholarships for Masters in Literature . I live currently in Gulu Northern Uganda , Labour-Line Quarters Plot 15 Gulu -Uganda.

  12. Jane Msagati says:

    am a Tanzanian with a second class degree in Home economics & Human Nutrition from the Sokoine University of Agriculture.I am looking for a scholarship to do my masters.How can i apply for that. Thank you

  13. boafo michael says:

    Hi,
    i am Ghanaian with a first degree in Integrated Development Studies second class upper.It is my dream to have my masters degree.I am therefore looking for a scholarship to make it a reality. Thank you

  14. Am a Tanzanian with an uppersecond class degree in Bsc.Food Science and Technology from the Sokoine University of Agriculture.I am looking for a scholarship to do my masters(Agr.Economics) at the Sokoine University Of Agriculure..How can i apply for that. Thank you

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2006-2010 Khmer Scholars
