Khmer Scholars

Home » Scholarship » London School of Economics and Political Science Scholarship

London School of Economics and Political Science Scholarship

ភាសា Language

ភាសាខ្មែរ English
If you cannot read our site in Khmer, please install KhmerUnicode into your computer.

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 319 other followers

Email

RSS Network’s Activities

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS International scholarships

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 253,582 hits

Visiting countries

free counters

The London School of Economics and Political Science is delighted to announce scholarships for students starting a Master’s programme at LSE in 2008.

I have attached a leaflet detailing some of the opportunities available to students from Cambodia. I would be extremely grateful for your assistance in distributing these to students or relevant colleagues. If you wish to receive any leaflets by post please let me know.

Students should consult the LSE Financial Support Office website for precise eligibility criteria and details on how and when to apply: www.lse.ac.uk/ collections/studentservicesc entre/financialsupportoffice/

In most cases applicants must already have received an offer of admission to LSE by 25 April 2008 in order to be considered for a scholarship.

If you have any questions or would like further information about any aspect of applying to or studying at LSE, please do not hesitate to contact Hilary Webb in the Student Recruitment Office at h.webb@lse.ac.uk 

Source

Phil Wood
International Student Recruitment Administrator
The London School of Economics
Houghton Street
London
WC2A 2AE
United Kingdom
tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6133
fax: +44 (0)20 7955 6001

9 Comments

  1. with high hopes and deu respect thet i m muhammad iqbal afghan refugee here in pakistan
    sir .i want moor education from your contery but i dont have money for moor education so .pleaes see me CV if u gave me a scholarship pleeas kind on me and gave me a good answer ….i hopes you will good undstan my mean ……im afghan refugee here in pakistan and here very porblim for moor sutdy pleaes help me and gave me a scholarship thenk you

    sincerly i witing for your answer pleaes see my CV and tell me how can i apply pleaes becuz here i dont have print if u so pleas e send me by my postal address

    muhammad iqbal
    afghan refugee
    nwfp.swabi marghuz
    aka khel school banda
    23530pakistan00923018345687

    CURRICULUM VITAITE (RESUME)

    PERSONAL INFORMTION
    Name MUHAMMAD IQBAL
    Fathers Name Syed Anar Shah
    Date of Birth 19/03/1983
    N.I.C. No. 196403 (Tazkria)
    Nationalality Afghanistan
    Religion Islam
    Present Address

    Muhammad Iqbal Pakistan N.W.F.P Swabi Marhuz
    Aka Khel School Banda
    Post Code (23530)
    Cell Phone – 00923018353217
    00923018345687
    -00923469807402
    E-mail Address – afghani_best1@yahoo.com

    ACADEMIC RECORD:

    S.NO Certificate Degree Subject Session % Age Board / University
    1 M.A International Relation 2006 Peshawar of University
    2 BSC Medical Sc 2004 58 Peshawar of University
    3 F Sc Pre- Medical 2001 51.63 B.I.S.E Peshawar
    4 S.S.C Science 1999 64.82 B.I.S.E Peshawar
    5 DIT One year 63.47 BTE Peshawar

  2. LiaqatAli says:

    I am an Afghan student want more edcation like MBA for the development of Afghanistan

  3. Atta ur rahman says:

    i need to study in london and it’s my desire

  4. Omviti Nixon says:

    i have BA in Political Science
    would like to pursue MA peace and conflict resolution

  5. ihsan says:

    Dear Sir
    I am Ihsanullah from Afghanistan.And recently live in pakistan as Refugee.i have done F.Sc (Pre. enginearing) from B.I.S.E. peshawar pakistan. Now i wish to go to London for further education.
    waiting for reply.
    E.mail adress.ihsan_safi@yahoo.com
    Mob. +92.344,8236438

  6. Shruti vyas says:

    Respected Sir,
    I’m an Indian citizen and keen to get admission in L.S.E. I want to know that how much SAT score is needed to get admission in L.S.E. so that i can get admission with scholarship and also want to know how should I apply for L.S.E.
    I hope u’ll soon respond to this article at my E-address i.e., http://www.shrutivyas72@gmail.com...
    I hope for u’r kind support..

  7. Dear sir regards, sir with due respect i have got the desire to say that i am a pakistani student willing to get higher education in the legal field from london through scholorship, sir please bless me with reply, i w,d be waiting.

  8. Omviti Nixon says:

    I am Ugandan, and a graduate of Political Science, Makerere university Kampala. I would like to know when Admissions are conducted and if there are chances of me securing scholarship with second class (lower division) degree in your university. keep me updated

  9. DEXTER PAUL JURYIT says:

    I, Dexter paul Juryit. I so much like to study in the institution if given the privilegebh

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2006-2010 Khmer Scholars
