Khmer Scholars

Home » Scholarship » Australia: Undergraduate Business Scholarship, The University of Queensland, Brisbane

Australia: Undergraduate Business Scholarship, The University of Queensland, Brisbane

ភាសា Language

ភាសាខ្មែរ English
If you cannot read our site in Khmer, please install KhmerUnicode into your computer.

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 319 other followers

Email

RSS Network’s Activities

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS International scholarships

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 253,210 hits

Visiting countries

free counters

UQ Business School and School of Tourism

Four one-year scholarships, each valued at $1500, are available from the UQ Business School and School of Tourism to be awarded to outstanding Australian and International students who are admitted to the Bachelor of Business (BBus) at the UQ Ipswich Campus in 2008.

Eligibility & Benefits

  • Four one-year scholarships are available, each worth $1500

Basis of Award

  • Criteria based on Year 12 Overall Position, or international equivalent. Interviews may be required;
  • Personal statement regarding high school involvement and community involvement;
  • Personal reference from Principal, Head of Year, or other teacher; and
  • Previous study of business, business communication, commerce or computing, hospitality, sport, travel, tourism at school or college is not a requirement for enrolment in the Bachelor of Business, nor for application for the scholarships.

Application Procedures

  • Download Application Form or visit the UQ Business School or the School of Tourism
  • Closing date for applications 5pm on Friday, 28 March 2008

Deadline: 28 March 2008

For further information: http://www.uq.edu.au

6 Comments

  1. Veasna says:

    Dear Sir, Madam

    How are you? I hope you are keeping well,

    I am a student in Cambodia, and I have been learned Bachelor of English, senior student.
    I would like to ask you may I join this scholarship at your University, UQ or not.

    I am waiting to hear from you soon.

    Best regards

    Veasna

  2. Hello Veasna,

    I do not belong to UQ University, but I’m the one who could consult you with idea on how to win each scholarship. I provide all my best effords…

    KS websmaster

  3. Linna says:

    Dear Sir or Madam,
    I am a student in Cambodia. My major is Law.
    As i saw your anwers with Veasna, i have some questions consult with you.
    1. Is there any conference that Khmer Youth can join, share experience, and learn from other Youth?
    2.If it has, can you put it into this website or send it to my mail? or you can tell about that website?
    I am waiting to hear from you..
    Thank you verymuch..
    Best Regards,
    Linna

  4. Ahmad raza says:

    Dear Sir or Madam,
    I am a student in Pakistan.My major is BUSINESS.
    I do not belong to UQ University, but I’m the one who could consult you with idea on how to win each scholarship(undergrauate programmes). I provide all my best effords…,

  5. Amy says:

    Dear Sir or Madam,
    I am a student in Cambodia, and I’ve just finished my high school year in 2008. I wonder if there’s any scholoarship in under-graduate degree in any university? I am looking forward for you kind reply.

    Sincerely yours,
    Amy

  6. i will like to start my study in the year july 2010. for Business Administartion Or Business Marketing Course for Scholarship in Australia as foriegn student.(international student).
    Kindly send me Application Form,Thanks
    i will be expecting your reply soonest
    Mrs.Adeniran Kehinde

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2006-2010 Khmer Scholars
