Khmer Scholars

Home » Scholarship » Malaysian International Scholarship for postgraduate studies in Malaysia

Malaysian International Scholarship for postgraduate studies in Malaysia

ភាសា Language

ភាសាខ្មែរ English
If you cannot read our site in Khmer, please install KhmerUnicode into your computer.

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 319 other followers

Email

RSS Network’s Activities

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS International scholarships

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 253,197 hits

Visiting countries

free counters

Malaysian International Scholarship for Post-Graduate Studies provides opportunities for students from countries with diplomatic relations and bilateral cooperation with Malaysia to pursue advanced academic study in Malaysia. The purpose of this scholarship is to promote bilateral arrangement with partner countries on government to government basis, and to encourage students from other countries to study in Malaysia with the view to facilitate future collaboration and exchange of scholars in enhancing educational cooperation between Malaysia and partner countries.

Malaysian International Scholarship for Post-Graduate Studies are available for post-graduate studies at Masters and PhD level tenable at Malaysian Universities. The duration of the award is 36 months for PhD and between 12 to 24 months for Masters programme.


ELIGIBILITY
The scholarship is open equally to qualified candidate up to 40 years of age at the time of application. Candidates should at the time of application, obtain a degree or equivalent qualification with at least upper second class honours, (or CGPA 3.0) for Master’s programme; and hold a Master’s degree with good grades for PhD programme.

The candidates must demonstrate outstanding verbal, reading and writing proficiency in the English language through one of the following:

  • Test of English as a Foreign Language (TOEFL) or

  • Test administered by the International English Language Testing Service (IELTS).

If deemed necessary, applicants may also be required to attend an interview and/or take an entrance test or English Test conducted by the Ministry of Higher Education or the Board of Admissions of the particular university.

Applicants must be in good health, both physically and mentally.

APPLICATION TO THE UNIVERSITY
University’s application for admission is solely the candidate’s responsibility. Proof of admission is not a pre-requisite to the award. Selection committee for Malaysian International Scholarship will only consider qualified applicants with outstanding academic achievement and professional performance. Interested applicants are advised to apply before the beginning of the academic year which falls on the month of July for most of Malaysian university. The scholarship awarded does not guarantee a placement in the university. Admission to any program is by way of applications to the university. Applications must abide to the requirement and procedure for admission set by the university.

VALUE OF AWARDS
Each scholarship consists of:

  • a return air tickets from recipient’s capital city to Malaysia;

  • an approved tuition fees by the respective university;

  • a maintenance allowance at the rate of RM1,000.00 per month;

  • a yearly grant for books and internal travel;

  • thesis allowance, installation and termination grant.

No marriage/family allowance for accompanying spouse or children.

FURTHER ENQUIRIES
For further enquiries, prospective applicants can either request or write directly to the nearest Malaysian Diplomatic Mission or the following address:

Scholarship Division
Ministry of Higher Education Malaysia
Level 4, Block 1 PjH Tower
Precint 2
Federal Goverment Administration Centre
62100, PUTRAJAYA
MALAYSIA
website : http://www.mohe.gov.my
email : norkamilahz[ at ]mohe.gov.my

Please visit Malaysian Technical Cooperation Programme’s website, http://mtcp.epu.jpm.my for the details.

Application Form : http://www.mohe.gov.my/images/MIS.pdf

Medical Report http://www.mohe.gov.my/images/medical.pdf

Visit the official website for further information

186 Comments

  1. rania hussien alashwal says:

    akum ,i have BMS bechlor degree ,can ihave ascholar ship for postgraduate study . im from Yemen .

    • linda says:

      Hello Dear
      How is your day today, I hope every thing is under control, my names Miss Linda,I come across your profile and I became interested in having serious relationship with you. I will be very glad if you could do me a favor by responding to me on my ID,(linda_4u64@yahoo.co.uk),so, we can get closer and i have other things to share in common with you. While i hope to talk to you soon,
      have a great day and God bless you.
      Best Regards
      Miss Linda,

      • Hi Linda how are u my dear?
        Am interested with your explanations, am a Tanzanian guy am a Dr by professional i comlited my studies this year so not yet employed.I was try to look the place for further studies in websites thats where i came across you.
        I will be very happy to be with your.
        Loverly Dr Ngereza.
        From East Africa

      • kitenge sokoni says:

        hi,im kitenge medical doctor from drc practicing in Botswana,need scholarship for postgraduate in surgery

  2. i need admission in any malasian enghish university to study masters in public health with a scolarship.i am a nigerian medical doctor, male.pls reply soonest

    • linda says:

      Hello Dear
      How is your day today, I hope every thing is under control, my names Miss Linda,I come across your profile and I became interested in having serious relationship with you. I will be very glad if you could do me a favor by responding to me on my ID,(linda_4u64@yahoo.co.uk),so, we can get closer and i have other things to share in common with you. While i hope to talk to you soon,
      have a great day and God bless you.
      Best Regards
      Miss Linda,

  3. Bunn says:

    When is the deadline for this scholarship?

  4. No you cannot! Unless you’re master degree holder or PhD holder!

  5. Makiva Tuni says:

    I have a masters degree in Public health (tropical Health) IN UQ with a post graduate diploma (ento & parasitology in KL. Could I be eligible to study doctor in Public health in Malaysia under your sponsorship?

  6. You should start applying for that scholarship!

  7. Asha Ussi says:

    im a Tanzanian, i need admission in any malasian english university to study masters in community health with a scholarship.

    • mohamed says:

      sya orng somalia cari cholarship kt negara maleysia…sya baru hbis degree kt maleysia, sya nk nk sambung study master of HRM or general MANEGEMNT. skrng kt negara i susah ckt, xblh blik dn cari kerja kt sna, tlong me plz…

  8. Dr.Sumaira says:

    Helo!I am a veterinary graduate from india and want to seek masters degree from malaysian university with scholarship.Can i get it

  9. Joseph Jatta says:

    Am a Gambian i need admision in any malasian English university to study engineering with scolarship

  10. Yes, you can get it if you can fulfill the scholarship requirment.

  11. Marandu, Marandu says:

    im a Tanzanian, i need admission in any malasian english university to study postgraduate currently am a student at insitute of accountancy arusha, am study advance diploma in accountancy expecting to finish my studies on 30th june

  12. mawuli says:

    please is the scholarship only eligible for people up to 40 years? am above 24 years can i apply

  13. gray sigwanambela says:

    l hold a B.Com Honours degree in Economics, upper second class from Zimbabwe. what are my chances of getting the scholarship.

  14. zafar ahmed bhuiyan says:

    Sir, i am a veterinary graduate,did M Phil in microbiology. I want to do my phd in veterinary microbiology or food science. is there any oppurtunity for doing this. please give reply

  15. john mwenda says:

    I am a Zimbabwean with a BSc honours degree in Applied Biology and Biochemistry who is currently working in the health sector in community health programs. I would like to enrol at any university for a MSc in Public Health. May you assist in linking me to such institutions and scholarships.

  16. khan says:

    O.K i have just submitted thesis of my PhD in Molecular biology. i worked in molecular epidemiology of bacteria. can i apply for this scholarship. thanks

  17. Abeer says:

    Hi

    I’m Egyptian and I would like to know if I can Hae Scholarship to study for master .I have bachelor in law and also postgraduate diploma in human resources managment.how can I get scholarship

    Thank you

  18. Daniel Abebe Mekonnen says:

    Hi my name is Dr.Daniel Abebe,I have recived my degree in veterinary medicine at Haramaya universty in Ethiopia.I wonder to know if there is scholarship in phrmacology, boichemistry,and microbiology in any of universities in your country.Thanks alot for your time

  19. idris Disa says:

    i am a nigerian, age 26 can i be a beneficiery of your scholarship scheme. tnx

  20. salma mohamed says:

    I’m a sudanese, i would like to ask how can i get PhD scholarship in microbiology in any one of the universities there. I have Msc in microbiology…
    Looking forward to hear from u….thanks

  21. Negash G. says:

    Dear sir/madam

    I am an Ethiopian,DVM graduate looking for MSc scholarship in either of the fields of study Vet. surgery/Anesthesiology or Diagnostic imaging. so would Iget assistance regarding the fields of entry and their respective deadline for application.

    best regards

  22. Maximillian says:

    Hii
    I am graduate from the University of Dar es salaam am seeking for the postgraduate scholarship in one of the malaysian university,in the field of finance,can I have an opportunity with my uppersecond degree in Bachelor of Commerce in finance?

  23. Ayetegeb Ayenew says:

    hello!
    i’m from Ethiopia and i’m intersted to have scolarship and study in Malayisia i fulfil all the requirments to enroll so looking farward for a constractive respose.

  24. khaled al jermi says:

    i am anesthesiologist and i like to have fellowship in pain and regional anesthesia from malaysian center .
    i am libyan and i get libyan board for anesthesia and icu .

  25. MUKHTAR SHUAIBU says:

    I want to have admission into international islamic university of malaysia to study msc economics

  26. DR.EMILIAN MICHAEL says:

    I am male Tanzanian doctor,a graduduate of universty of Dar es salaam ,looking for scholarship in masters of surgery in Malaysia

  27. Muhammad says:

    IAM A CREATIVE PERSON,WHO CAN CREATE EVERYDAY SOMTHING NEW TO THE HUMAN BEINGS

  28. Karam Eldin Ahmed says:

    Hi, I am a master holder in Public Health, can I have scholarship for PHD in the same program?
    thanks
    Karam – Sudan

  29. Dr Mohammed Ishaque says:

    Hi I wish to do Masters in public Health is there any scholarship avaible for Fiji citizens

  30. Dr Mohammed Ishaque says:

    hi

  31. dr paschal moneme says:

    hi am a nigeria doctor interested in masters in public in any malaysian university,is it late for the schoolaship grant

  32. ABIOYE TAJUDEEN OLABISI says:

    I LOVE TO FURTHER MY ACADEMIC CAREER IN MALAYSIA. I AM A NIGERIAN, A HOLDER OF FIRST AND SECOND DEGREES[MBA]. I SHALL BE GLAD IF ICAN HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO BE ADMITTED INTO MALAYSIAN UNIVERSITY AND GET A SCHOLARSHIP AS WELL. THANKS. I SHALL BE EXPECTING YOUR REPLY VERY SOON.

  33. ABIOYE TAJUDEEN OLABISI says:

    I LOVE TO FURTHER MY ACADEMIC CAREER IN MALAYSIA. I AM A NIGERIAN, A HOLDER OF FIRST AND SECOND DEGREES[MBA]. I SHALL BE GLAD IF I CAN HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO BE ADMITTED INTO MALAYSIAN UNIVERSITY AND GET A SCHOLARSHIP AS WELL. THANKS. I SHALL BE EXPECTING YOUR REPLY VERY SOON.

  34. Daniel Abebe (DVM) says:

    Hi , my name is Dr. Daniel Abebe. I am from Ethiopia. I graduated from Haramaya (Formerly known as Alemaya) university in vetrinary medicine in July 2008 with CGPA of 3.4. I would like to upgrade my knowledge and to study at your universty in the fields of Biochemistry, Physiology or Pharmacology. I look forward for your reply. Thanks for your time

  35. Dr. Daniel Abebe says:

    Hi my name is Dr. Daniel Abebe. I am from Ethiopia. I am lookoing for a shcolarship to study for masters degree in any appropriate fields of vetrinary medicne especially in Biochemistry. Molecular biology, and physiology. Thanks for your time.

  36. Isabel Nkando says:

    Hello,
    My name is Dr. Isabel Nkando from Kenya. I am a researcher and I am looking for a scholarship to study for a phD degree in any appropriate fields of veterinary medicine mainly in microbiology, immunology or Molecular biology. Please assist me in finding one.

    Thank you for your consideration.

  37. asfaw kifetew says:

    Hi there!
    I am from Ethiopia. i have MSc in Electrical Engineering (communication) from AAU. i am looking for a scholarship to study for a Phd degree in technology do you have a place for me.

    thank you

  38. Tesfaye says:

    why you are limiting the age? because I am interesting to learn masters. but I am 43 years old so what advice to me?

  39. hagos says:

    dear sir/madam
    i intersted to persue my postgraduate study in malisia international sholar shop,but how can i get the list of university with thier respective field of study ?

    Thank you !

  40. hagos says:

    dear sir/madam
    i intersted to persue my postgraduate study in malisia international scholarship,but how can i get the list of university with thier respective field of study ?

    Thank you !

  41. Dr Inuwa Junaidu says:

    I am a Nigerian Doctor with four years of experience in Community medicine in a local setting,now intrested in pursuing a Masters in Public Health in Malaysia.Is it late to apply now? and intrested in know ing cost expenses of the program? In case i dont get your int’nal scholarship,i intend to sponsor myself b’cos of the intense relevance the course will have for me in my country.

  42. Hussein Lawal says:

    I have second class lower with 3.0/5.0 CGPA IN COMPUTER SCIENCE from a Nigerian University. Can i apply for scholarship?. Also i want to know closing date for the application.

    • Hello , Iam very interested to have this short messages and i want to be part of this association in malaysia , am a liberian refugees presently residing in Guinea -conakry , i need help from you ok.

  43. auwal balarabe says:

    i have o,level with eight credit

  44. Tadesse says:

    I am an Ethiopian and have BA degree in Management with an upper class level of 3.80out of 4.00 grading scale. I want to study MBA with the help of scholarship in Malaysia. Would you recommend me where should I apply and how?

  45. Dr.saifullah says:

    Hi !!
    this is Dr.saifullah from pakistan,greduated from Henan Medical University China with a degree of MBBS.i have done one year internship and one year House job in General Medecine and General Surgery.now i want to continue my further studies in MPH in malaysia.kindly inform me if i am eligible.
    thanks

  46. Anonymous says:

    Hi !!
    this is Dr.saifullah from pakistan,greduated from Henan Medical University China with a degree of MBBS.i have done one year internship and one year House job in General Medecine and General Surgery.now i want to continue my further studies in MPH in malaysia.kindly inform me if i am eligible.
    thanks

  47. Dr.saifullah says:

    Hi !!
    this is Dr.saifullah from pakistan,greduated from Henan Medical University China with a degree of MBBS.i have done one year internship and one year House job in General Medecine and General Surgery.now i want to continue my further studies in MPH in malaysia.kindly inform me if i am eligible.tell me the last date of form submision.
    thanks

  48. salim says:

    bon je suis un algerien a l’age de 25 ans je viens de terminer mes etudes superieures avec l’obtention d’un diplome d’un architecte d’etat. Je suis à la recherche d’une bourse d’étude en vue d’un master si vous pouvez m’indiquer comment la procedure la plus simple et Quelles sont mes chances d’obtenir la bourse
    merci infiniment

  49. I m looking for PhD with scholarship.will you please help me for the same.

  50. Dr mohsen says:

    Hi
    I am a general surgoen in Iran .I passed board exam.did you have any scholorship in laparoscopy in malasia
    txs

  51. Prince Chijioke Awute says:

    i’m a Bsc degree holder in governemnt and public adminstration. And i wish to do my masters in same course or in international relations. Assist and i;m looking forward for your reply. Thanks

  52. tayyebeh khademi says:

    i intersted to persue my postgraduate study in malisia international scholarship,but how can i get the list of university with thier respective field of study ?

    Thank you !

  53. dr aishatu yusuf says:

    i am a female medical doctor from nigeria .i would like to pursue a masters in public health in any of your english speaking university.i am intrested in learning which scholarships are available and their eligibilty criteria.thank you

  54. Alemayehu Galmessa says:

    My name is Alemayehu Galmessa from Ethiopia. I am a graduate of Master of public health (MPH) from Addis Ababa University and I need to continue my study (PhD) in Molecular epidemiology. Therefore i need your response whether this is possible or not in your university.

    Thank you,

    • mohamed says:

      sya orng somalia cari cholarship kt negara maleysia…sya baru hbis degree kt maleysia, sya nk nk sambung study master of HRM or general MANEGEMNT. skrng kt negara i susah ckt, xblh blik dn cari kerja kt sna, tlong me plz…

  55. Alemayehu Galmessa says:

    My name is Alemayehu Galmessa from Ethiopia. I am a graduate of Master of public health (MPH) from Addis Ababa University and I need to continue my study (PhD) in Molecular epidemiology. Therefore, I need your response whether this is possible or not in your university.

    Thank you,

  56. saqib says:

    dear sir/madam

    there must be scholarship program for at least 2.5 cgpa students
    do u have any crieteria?

  57. L. L. Daniel says:

    I am a Nigerian, and a holder of first degree in Information Technology. I desire to further my career and major in Management Information System (MIS). I shall be grateful if you could assist me to secure an admission to pursue a Masters degree in MIS etc.

  58. Dear Sir,
    Iam a Bachelor of Science graduate in Physics from the University of Zambia. I work as a Laboratory Technologist at this University in the Physics Department. I would like to do a Masters course in Sustainable Energy Development with full sponsorship. I will be grateful to hear from you.

  59. Dear sir.

    Iam sudanese – food technology graduate , Iam realy interested to obtian afull scholarship in food microbiology ( MSC ) if you please

    Iam waiting to hear from you

    thank you

    yours / Algaili

  60. Berhan Mengiste says:

    My name is Berhan mengiste from Ethiopia. I am veterinarian in background and currently I have completed Msc study in medical pharmacology at faculty of medicine, Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia. In my Msc thesis I studied in vivo antiplasmodial activity of two Ethiopian medicinal plants which are traditionally claimed. A number of Ethiopian medicinal plants are are also available which are still increasingly being used for treatment of animal and human disease. Such plants can be potential sources of lead molecule for the discovery of new antibacterial, antifungal and antiparasitic drugs. My interest is to conduct scientific study on this area and exploit this huge potential towards drug discovery and development. Would you help me to get scholarship (PROVEDE ME APPLICATION FORM) to study PhD. My e-mail address: yasfaw2004@yahoo.com

    Sincerely yours,

    Berhan Mengiste

  61. DR. AWILLY A.CHOFLE says:

    I am male Tanzanian doctor,a graduate at university of Tumaini, KCM-COLLEGE,looking for scholarship in masters of INTERNAL MEDICINE in Malaysia

  62. DR. AWILLY A.CHOFLE says:

    I am male Tanzanian doctor,a graduate at university of Tumaini, KCM-COLLEGE,looking for scholarship in masters of INTERNAL MEDICINE in Malaysia, email awilchofle@yahoo.co.uk

  63. M Y ALI says:

    Many many thanks to Malaysian scholarship authorities for looking after very talented Bangladeshi students ( Both Post graduate & P.hD students)

    Best regards

    M Y ALI

  64. dr mona says:

    hi dis z dr mona frm pakistan m really interested in a full scholarship in dermatology

  65. Igbinosa A. says:

    I have recently learnt during my private search on the internet the above subject matter.

    I am a Nigerian who holds a bachelor of Engineering (B.Eng.) in Materials and Production Engineering with second class honors upper division- CGPA 4.22 out of 5.00.

    I am really interested in this scholarship scheme for the 2009/2010 academic session, but I have just few questions:
    • Being from Nigeria, am I eligible to apply?
    • When is the 2009/2010 scholarship application commencing?

    I will be eternally grateful if my mail is treated promptly.

    Igbinosa A.

  66. Igbinosa A. says:

    Malaysian International Scholarship for postgraduate studies in Malaysia

    I have recently learnt during my private search on the internet the above subject matter.

    I am a Nigerian who holds a bachelor of Engineering (B.Eng.) in Materials and Production Engineering with second class honors upper division- CGPA 4.22 out of 5.00.

    I am really interested in this scholarship scheme for the 2009/2010 academic session, but I have just few questions:
    • Being from Nigeria, am I eligible to apply?
    • When is the 2009/2010 scholarship application commencing?

    I will be eternally grateful if my mail is treated promptly.

    Igbinosa A.

  67. Belachew Asteray says:

    Malaysian International Scholarship for postgraduate studies in Malaysia

    I am Belachew Asteray from Ethiopia.I am graduated from Adama University, one of Ethiopian universities , i.e Bachelor degree in Construction Technology. Currently,I am working as an instructor in one of Ethiopian Universities whose name is Mizan-Tepi University.Now I want to learn my post graduate program in one of Malaysian universities in my field through your help of Malaysian International Scholarship in the year 2009/2010.

    with kind Regard

    Belachew Asteray
    e-mail: belachewcot@yahoo.com

  68. Mehdi Azami says:

    Dear ,
    I have a MSc. degree in medical parasitology and I’d like get scholarship for PhD in the forigen country. May I help me?

  69. reza says:

    hi, iam iranian ,i have a Bachelor degree in food science , iam looking to study of master degree of food science & technology can iget scholarship in one of unuversity in malaysia and i am working at standard lab related food industry , would you please guid me how can i apply ,

    kind regards

  70. Gezahegn Alemayehu says:

    I am ethiopian I was graduated from Jimma university collage of agricalture and vetarinaty medicne with DVM. i would like to continue my MSc study in one of vet. dicipline so how can i get scholar ship aportunity in malaysia

  71. Mengistu Endris says:

    I am an Mengistu Endris from Ethiopia I was graduted from University of Gondar in Medical Laboratory Technology (Bsc) with very great distinction.I want to continue my Msc in related Medical discipline.I hope you will help me.

    Thank you

  72. Kindye Essa says:

    I am Kindye Essa from Ethiopia I have graduated from Adama university in marketing and sales management department with very great distinction. I have a great interest to take my post graduate study in malaysia in any management related fields. I am hopfull to goin your universities.

  73. zulkarnain says:

    i wast fresh graduated from islamic universty in aceh the name IAIN ARRANIRY ….i was interested to study in malaysia..iam looking for the scholarship for sponsor my studying there..i would like to be you my sponsor studying there…iam hopfull to goin your scholarship and your universities.thank’s

  74. Arinde oluseye says:

    Iam a graduate of geography {B.SC}, from one the Nigerian universities with C.G.P.A of 3.3, i wish to pursue my masters degree in Enviromental management studies, when is the scholaship opening for 2009/2010 session, and am i eligible to apply?
    Best regards
    Oluseye

  75. Hussein says:

    I am a master’s degree holder in veterinary biochemistry and would like to apply for a Ph. D course. Please what are availble course?

  76. zahreddine says:

    hello! my name is zahreddine , I m from Algeria ,I have been graduated from an economics univrsity , and I would like to continue my post graduate stadies in one of your islamic universities .
    thank you for your time !

  77. fatimah says:

    APPLICATION FOR MASTER DEGREE IN PUBLIC HEALTH.
    Dear Sir/Ma,
    I write to apply for master degree in public health in international Islamic University,Malaysia.My name is Adebayo fatimah, i complete my 1st degree Olabisi Onabanjo University,Nigeria in Microbiology displine with CGPA 3.03.Also am i eligible for the 2009/2010 scholarship in this same university.
    I will be grateful if my request is granted,i will be looking forward for reply

  78. Dr.Faisal Sajjad says:

    I have done MSc. in the field of vet.microbiology from Pakistan.Now i am really interested in doing a Phd programme in the field of vet. micobiology or molecular biology.My CGPA was 3.38 in MSc. Please let me know how can i get through from your criteria or procedures…..Thanx

  79. imran aslam says:

    hi i m imran from pakistan,i have done M.SC Microbiology, i want to do PHD in food microbiology is there any position and scholorship available in malaysia.

  80. Mahdi Adamu Ahmad says:

    Hi, I am Mahdi Adamu Ahmad From Nigeria, I have done B.sc Microbiology, Iwant to do M.sc in Industrial or Environmental Microbiolgy. pls may I have a scholarship in Malaysia

  81. revina johnson says:

    hello I am a Tanzanian girl holding a BA degree in Sociology I am interested in MBA in Malaysia with full scholarship

  82. Fikadu Kebee says:

    Dear Sir,

    I have been interested in study field of wireless communication system more with cellular networks. I was graduate of M.Sc degree with study field of communication engineering from Addis Ababa university technology faculty electrical and computer engineering department. My M.Sc thesis was on cellular network system optimization. On my graduation I am the 1st class student or the top.
    Thanks for your attention!

  83. Fikadu Kebee says:

    I am from Ethiopia

  84. mohammed yousif says:

    I am sudanese doctor graduated from Faculty of Medicine University Of Khartoum 2005.Ihave MRCP 1 .and Ielts score 7.
    I want to apply for scholarship in medicine

  85. Muhammad Juniad Asghar says:

    aoa. i have done my M.Phil in pharmocology in pakistan. i want to do PHd in the relevent filed from malysian university on scholarship basis. can u help me

  86. hossain says:

    dear sir/madam,
    its mamun from bangladesh,going to finish dvm degree right by this year.now im in clinical training in madras with some malaysian intern students(university of putra).so i wanna hava a scholarship in your country in masters level.
    pls let me kno your updates and oblige thereby.

  87. Ferinannnd says:

    прочитал с большим интересом — очень очень понравилось

  88. Avertedd says:

    Как всегда на высоте!

  89. Abdulhakeem says:

    I am a graduate of computer science from Usmanu Danfodiyo University sokoto, Nigeria. Am intrested studying MSc Data Communication And Networks with full scolarship,

  90. nangyally says:

    I m from afghanistan i want to study at malisiay university i graduated from high school.
    what i could do?
    Best of Luck

  91. samar says:

    I am a medicin student and I have 8 mounth to graduat.I am fram IRAN and study in Azad university.
    how can I be scolarshiped in an internatinol university in malesia to get a master degree to continue P.H.D??
    please answer me…

  92. Babiker says:

    Al-Salam Aliekum:
    I am Babiker A.M. from Sudan,I have done M.SC Health Education 1994, B.Sc. Public Health 1990 Unversity of Khartoum- I sorry since there is a gap betwwen M.Sc. & the following degree (P.HD.) ; Could you help me to do PHD in any field of public health is there any scholorship available in malaysia

  93. M.yoosefi says:

    i am iranian . i am a MA student in language teaching methodology . i want to be more familiar about my field & can i have job in your country ?

  94. Berhane Gerencheal says:

    I am currently doing my MA in TEFL at Addis ababa univerity of Ethiopia. And l am Ethiopian by citizen. I will have graduated in the coming year of 2010. Hence, l am very happy if you allow for me to pursue my PhD im any Malassian university in any branches of linguistics. N.B. in this year, l took IELTS exame and l am eligible and l have good fulency of English.Thank you.

  95. marwa shams says:

    i’m a pediatrician in ain shams university children hospital, cairo, egypt (hematology, oncology unit). i have master degree in pediatrics and i wish to have a chance for a scholarship to get the phd in one of the malaysian universities. i would like to know the steps. thank you.

  96. morn channak says:

    I want you to reply these website to me because i want to know about scholarship information.

  97. Vahid Ghabel says:

    Dear sir
    I am dvm graduated and so interested in Medical Hematology speciality,pleas guide me how can I do it?

  98. Ansar Hussain Shah says:

    Dear sir
    I have done my M.Phil in Poultry production from University of Veterinary and Animal sciences Lahore in pakistan. i want to do PHd in the relevent filed from malysian university on scholarship basis. can u help me

  99. Alkali Babawuya says:

    I have a masters degree in mechanical and i need a phD admission in mechatronics/robotics, help me a school web sites or supervisor’s contact

  100. Tasew Tesfay says:

    I am Tasew Tesfay (MD), General medical practinioner I want to do MPH in Malysian university on scholarship basis. can you help me?

  101. michel says:

    I am from Cuba I graduated from Telecommunications and Electronics and I’d like to apply for a PhD. programme. I work at the technical university of havana. I specialize in Biomedical Engineering.

  102. dr.baban says:

    Iam adoctor from iraq I want to study post gradute dermatology master degree can I do that

  103. PY SOKUNTHY says:

    Dear Sir/Madam

    Hello, I am sokunthy. I have successfully completed Bachelor of Mathematics at Royal University of Phnom Penh. I would like to get scholarship in your country . what should I do? Could you help me?
    Thanks

  104. Biruk Tadese says:

    I am from Ethiopia. I have done my master’s in chemistry. Now I am looking for a full scholarship. May I apply for admission and scholarship in your university for the fall 2010?

  105. EPHREM says:

    i have completed my B.sc in MECHANICAL ENGINEERING with 2.9CGPA 2008 . Now , I,working in GONDER UNIVERISTY as a assistant lecturer.i have a dream to do m.sc in mechanical subject like therrmodynamic,powerplant,anything related to ENERGY .Can you guide me PLEASE , I have a hope from you

  106. dr usman aishat says:

    i am a medical doctor from nigeria with interest in public health.can i get scholarship for mph in one of your english speaking universities? pls reply to my email address .thank you.

  107. naval karn says:

    hi sir
    i ma from nepal,having completed b.sc.mlt from india under govt. institute .,opondicherry university. iwant to pursuing my further study in m.sc. in clinical biochemistry/molecar medicine /microbilogy. i can’t afford all fees during my study ,pls. help to me in this regard

  108. wossen kifle w/michael says:

    Dear sir/madam
    I AM FROM ETHIOPIA ,AND LOOKING FOR A FULLY FUNDED SCOLAR SHIP IN M.A IN LAW OR RELATER SOCIAL SCIENCE FIELD ,I WILL HAVE A B.A IN HISTORY FROM ADAMA UNIVERSITY ,PLEASE I AM SO EAGGER TO WIN IT .PLEASE HELP ME AND MY COUNTRY.
    WITH KIND REGARDS.

  109. Vanna says:

    Dear Sir/Madam:
    I am a freshman in one university in Cambodia.Nowadays,I am looking for any scholarship available for me,so would you mind telling me are there any Chinese,Malaysian or Taiwanese scholarships being provided to Cambodian students?And when will it be available posted in the internet?
    Thanks

  110. In this blog, please find necessary links at the right hand side.

  111. Marian Susan Junisa says:

    Dear Sir/Madam:
    I am a freshman in one university in Cambodia.Nowadays,I am looking for any scholarship available for me,so would you mind telling me are there any Chinese,Malaysian or Taiwanese scholarships being provided to Sierra Leonean students?And when will it be available posted in the internet?
    Thanks
    Reply

  112. Anonymous says:

    hi .i am iranian student in M.sc microbiology . i want to get scholarship for phd in microbiology in malaysia .i have not toefl degree or ielets and my thesis will finish in next few days.
    i will be thankful if u tell me how can i get scholarship.

  113. Berhane G. says:

    Hello Sirs/Madams:
    My name is Berhane Gerencheal from Ethiopia. I am 25 years old and I will have got my MA in TEFL at 2010. Hence, I would be very happy if you give me a chance to attend my PhD in your country. Thank you.

  114. Earnest request to obtain a scholarship to study

    Dear sir(brother)

    I have great pleasure about your education service and other activities Because your organization help poor and talented student and open them lighten future, Therefore You must want help to my education for my aim on this regard please.

    I who mentioned name Mohamed Iqbal Haseemdeen is living in meeravodai of Batticola Sri Lanka. I m writing my earnest request based on brotherhood for in order to gain a kind attention.

    When I was children (1988-2003)
    My area was war place and It has limited recourses and it had no any touch developed areas and my family hadn’t own house and was poor.

    Therefore, often my educational environment was changed and war situation also affected my mind. However, I was studying without losing strength since childhood

    When in my ordinary level period (2004)
    I had taken some business and work for family life and same time I was studying the O/L. we had been moving from a rent house to another rent house in the O/L exam period. I at for the O/L exam 2004 and I have got thorough for Advance Level with one Distinction passes(A) and Four very good passes(B) and Three credit passes(C)

    When in Advance Level period (2005-2009)
    I entered the A/L and step by step I met lot of problem. I liked to study science stream of A/L therefore I had to go for studying for the good educational area, but our family hadn’t economy. Yet I got a chance that is to say, new Advance Level science class was started in my school. But it hadn’t completed resources. Yet I studied in that class.

    When I was studying, I had big aim that is to say, I wanted to learn medicine deeply and be come a Pathologist and to start a medical service and social service organization and I would help all men without discrimination of cast class, colour, age religion thorough the organization this is my aim.

    So I was studying hardly for A/L exam (2007), I was getting ready for exam. But teachers couldn’t teach completely syllabus Although, I sat for the A/L exam in 2007 with strength and I got three credits passes and was selected for south Eastern University for Biological Science. After the A/L exam (2007), I worked in a shop and earned some money.

    2008
    After that, I went to another area (Kandy-good educational area) to make perfect my A/L syllabus with earned money.

    When the second sigh study my money finished, I couldn’t continue my study in Kandy. After that I came back to my house. Again I sat for A/L exam (2008) with worry and strength. I got two very good passes (chemistry, biology) and one credit passes (physics) and selected for Ruhunu University for Marine science. I have missed some points for medicine

    2009
    I was trying to study third sigh but I met many problems continuously such as my father was admitted for eye surgery n the third sigh start period and some thing was added in A/L syllabus. Therefore again I had need of good education .But I hadn’t money

    Therefore, I was studying thorough self help in my house and I met new problem in exam period that is to say my mother admitted for a major surgery (Gold stone).Although, I sat for the A/L (2009) of last chance and got three credit passes, I have no words to explain my ecstasy. In this situation I got for studying Nursing for Eastern University in waiting list for A/L (2008).

    Z-score (Academic Year 2008/2009-www.doenets.com)
    My Z-score Marine science Nursing Medicine
    1.3103
    ( 2BC) 1.3103
    (2BC) 1.4219
    (2BC) 1.6236
    (3B)
    Batticola District (Sri Lanka)
    My all chance finished for Medicine in Sri Lanka. But, no I am interested to continue my attendance towards the aim.

    Therefore sir, would you kindly consider my request and poor situation for studying Medicine in a good university and take actions to grand me or you must arrange for studying Medicine any way thorough a scholarship. It would to take steps towards my Ambition please

    Thank You

    ……………………….
    Yours truly,

  115. Earnest request to obtain a scholarship to studying medicine

    Dear sir(brother)

    I have great pleasure about your education service and other activities Because your organization help poor and talented student and open them lighten future, Therefore You must want help to my education for my aim on this regard please.

    I who mentioned name Mohamed Iqbal Haseemdeen is living in meeravodai of Batticola Sri Lanka. I m writing my earnest request based on brotherhood for in order to gain a kind attention.

    When I was children (1988-2003)
    My area was war place and It has limited recourses and it had no any touch developed areas and my family hadn’t own house and was poor.

    Therefore, often my educational environment was changed and war situation also affected my mind. However, I was studying without losing strength since childhood

    When in my ordinary level period (2004)
    I had taken some business and work for family life and same time I was studying the O/L. we had been moving from a rent house to another rent house in the O/L exam period. I at for the O/L exam 2004 and I have got thorough for Advance Level with one Distinction passes(A) and Four very good passes(B) and Three credit passes(C)

    When in Advance Level period (2005-2009)
    I entered the A/L and step by step I met lot of problem. I liked to study science stream of A/L therefore I had to go for studying for the good educational area, but our family hadn’t economy. Yet I got a chance that is to say, new Advance Level science class was started in my school. But it hadn’t completed resources. Yet I studied in that class.

    When I was studying, I had big aim that is to say, I wanted to learn medicine deeply and be come a Pathologist and to start a medical service and social service organization and I would help all men without discrimination of cast class, colour, age religion thorough the organization this is my aim.

    So I was studying hardly for A/L exam (2007), I was getting ready for exam. But teachers couldn’t teach completely syllabus Although, I sat for the A/L exam in 2007 with strength and I got three credits passes and was selected for south Eastern University for Biological Science. After the A/L exam (2007), I worked in a shop and earned some money.

    2008
    After that, I went to another area (Kandy-good educational area) to make perfect my A/L syllabus with earned money.

    When the second sigh study my money finished, I couldn’t continue my study in Kandy. After that I came back to my house. Again I sat for A/L exam (2008) with worry and strength. I got two very good passes (chemistry, biology) and one credit passes (physics) and selected for Ruhunu University for Marine science. I have missed some points for medicine

    2009
    I was trying to study third sigh but I met many problems continuously such as my father was admitted for eye surgery n the third sigh start period and some thing was added in A/L syllabus. Therefore again I had need of good education .But I hadn’t money

    Therefore, I was studying thorough self help in my house and I met new problem in exam period that is to say my mother admitted for a major surgery (Gold stone).Although, I sat for the A/L (2009) of last chance and got three credit passes, I have no words to explain my ecstasy. In this situation I got for studying Nursing for Eastern University in waiting list for A/L (2008).

    Z-score (Academic Year 2008/2009-www.doenets.com)
    My Z-score Marine science Nursing Medicine
    1.3103
    ( 2BC) 1.3103
    (2BC) 1.4219
    (2BC) 1.6236
    (3B)
    Batticola District (Sri Lanka)
    My all chance finished for Medicine in Sri Lanka. But, no I am interested to continue my attendance towards the aim.

    Therefore sir, would you kindly consider my request and poor situation for studying Medicine in a good university and take actions to grand me or you must arrange for studying Medicine any way thorough a scholarship. It would to take steps towards my Ambition please

    Thank You

    ……………………….
    Yours truly,

  116. MOGES YITAGESU says:

    hello! my name is MOGES YITAGESU , I m from ETHIOPIA ,I have been graduated from MARY HELP COLLEGE by IT , and I would like to continue my post graduate stadies in one of your islamic universities .
    thank you for your time !

  117. Dr Soumahoro yaya says:

    Voilà, je suis étudiant de nationalité ivoirienne ayant eu un doctorat en medecine l’an dernier et souhaiterais poursuivre pour une spécialité sur la malaysie, alors j’aimerais avoir des informations à la réalisation de ce projet.
    Merci, si vous avez des éléments de reponde dans ce sens, de m’en fait partager.

  118. TASMIN SHANA NISHA says:

    Iam a fijian citizen and doing U.S.P.fountion that is im in form seven . I need a scholarship in M.B.B.S because I would like to help people in my small island.Thus my island is lacking doctors and it is why I have choose this field as my career path . i hope for a favourable reply .Thank you.

  119. Adesina naheem olakunle says:

    I study elect elect engr.with CGPA 4.25 out of 5.00.Pls i need ur assistance in securing master study scholarship.PLEASE REPLY.THANKS.

  120. Muhammad Yahaya Musa says:

    Sir/Madam, I am a Nigerian a Holder of Higher National Diploma in Secretarial Studeis, I have the ambition of furthering my Education. I want to have your Schorlaship to study Post Graduate upto Masters Level in the field that will suit my qualification. I am a Nigerian from Kano State. Can I be previledged to get your assistance. My hope remains with you as I dont have the economic strength to go further. I hope to hear from you soon.

    Thanking you in anticipation.

  121. Hello…

    i am pakistani student graduated from china medical university MBBS
    i want to continue my post graduation studies at malaysia through this scholarship
    .
    .my final graduation exam GPA is 3.75 ..
    ..
    i want to get in general surgery for masters .. so what do u think .. may i apply for this ,…??
    .

    regards..M Tufail

  122. my nationaly is somali
    but i bacholar holder doctor of pharmacy university of sindh,jamshoro,sindh,pakistan

    i want scholarship of community medican or community pharmacy,or fronsic pharmacy,or hosbital pharmacy
    or any kind of my feild in master degree
    please can u offer me such scholarship
    iam waiting your earliest action and kindly respond
    thanks
    im recently in karachi,pakistan

  123. am sudanese vetrenarinte graduated from Faculty of Medicine University Of sudan2007.Ihave p.s.c .and Ielts score 7.
    I want to apply for scholarship in vetrenary medicine

  124. Md. Golzar Hossain says:

    I am Md.Golzar Hossain,Recently I have completed DVM degree from Bangladesh Agricultural University,Bangladesh.My CGPA is 3.767.Now I am highly interested to do MS degree under your scholarship.Now what should I do?

  125. Safia Mustaf Mohamed says:

    I hoild bacholar degree of general nursing from mogadishu university

    Iam seeking scholarship mster of community healthy
    Iam seriouse and i eccnomical level is very low so Iam waiting your respond

    Thanks
    im recently in mogadishu somali

  126. Mariam Hassan Adawe says:

    Hello Sirs/Madams:

    i’m a Bsc degree holder in general nursing from mogadishu university .

    i need admission in malasian university to study masters in public health with a scolarship iam waitind your respond.

    thanks
    im recently in mogadishu somali

  127. khalid hassan says:

    sir i have compleate my study MSc in microbiology . i love to continue my study in malashyia.

  128. dr om prakash yadav says:

    respected sir/mam
    greetings from nepal,the country of himalayas,myself dr om prakash yadav.passed MBBS from nepal,and planning to persue post graduation in medicine from malaysin if given schlorship.sir could provide me the detail information,regarding the procedure and eligibility.thank u.

  129. Anonymous says:

    Dear sir/madam,
    My name is Moses Sawyerr and i have a Bachelor Degree in Electronics and Electricals Engineering. I would wish to apply for a scholarship in MSC in IT. I am very fluent in the English language and can express my self very well. i am also hard working and always make use of every opportunity given to me. Hope to hear from u soon.

  130. jama hussein ali says:

    Dear Sir/madam
    My name is Jama hussein Iam somali and I have B.sc degree in microbilogy at international university of africa I am humbly so keen to apply master degree of one of english university of malaysia its my child dream to find master degree at malaysia becaouse knowadays universities of malaysia are one of the top universities in Asia and iam very proud to acheive my goal I prefer master degree of medical bacteriology or Immunology or any related department of medical microbiogy I hope to contact me.

  131. BANFRO BISMARK ADJEI says:

    I AM AN HND HOLDER AND WANTS TO OFFER MECHANICAL ENGINEERING(AUTOMOTIVE).PLEASE HOW MUCH WILL I NEED TO PAY AS AN INTERNATIONAL STUDENT PLEASE.WHAT ARE MY REQUIREMENTS TOO.THANK YOU AND HOPE TO HEARING FROM YOU VERY SOON

  132. Eric Dduotey says:

    I am a Ghanaian and hold a B.Ed degree in Early Childhood Development. I also hold a diploma in Business English from Business Training, Manchester, UK. I would like to further my education in Public Health, could you please send detail information on available scholarship and the institutions that offer them.
    I would also want to know much about the language proficiency requirement, most importantly, those who have had their education in English from elementary to tertiary level but have no TOEFL.

  133. safia mustaf says:

    Hello Sirs/Madams:

    I am safia I live in mogadishu I hold bachelor decree of General Nursing from Mogadishu Universiting in 2006. i have been working in hopitals and NGOs for Five years .i woul like to get master degree of general nursing or other in malasian universities.
    i am waiting your respond as soon as posible

    best regards

    safia mustaf

  134. Hassan Mohamoud Ali says:

    I am somali I need admission in any malasian English university to study master in MBA with scholarship.

    can i get it.

    Best wish

  135. Tahir Mama says:

    Hi , i am Tahir Mama I am from Ethiopia. I graduated from AddisAbaba university in physics department with CGPA of 3.23. I would like to upgrade my knowledge and to study at your universty in the fields of physics. I look forward for your reply. Thanks for your time

  136. Abuubakar Fakih Hamad says:

    I am Zanzibaris with 31 years old I have first degree in Mass Communication from Muslim University of Morogoro I am looking for sholarship Master degree in mass comm from malasia university
    i can get a chance?

  137. abuzar says:

    i lov education. and education in our country is very expensiv. i cannot find any scholership in my country pakistan. i want to do bechlor in science. i need a scholership.

  138. abuzar says:

    i need scholership plz

  139. okoro emmanuel chimdindu says:

    i want to enroll for a postgraduate scholarship

  140. Chibuogwu ifeanyi says:

    Dear sir,i wish to apply in your on going scholarship programe.Am a graduate in one of the nigeria universities i want to know the cost.

  141. Chibuogwu ifeanyi says:

    Dear sir,i wish to apply in your on going scholarship programe.Am a graduate in one of the nigeria universities i want to know the cost?

  142. Chibuogwu ifeanyi says:

    Dear sir,i need admission in any english malasian university can it be possible.

  143. ammar says:

    I wish to get admission in any malsian medical university to study master in medical microbiology or biotechnology.I am yemei,medical microbiology tech,I have alot of experience in this field ,five years exper. During worked in many hospital ,health car center , three years exper. In teatching in comunity collag, as micrbiology tech pharmaceuitical industery QC dept,doing and supervision many research in this field . Please help me ‘how i can getting accaptenc

  144. Anonymous says:

    I m Sri Lankan medical doctor having 5 years working experience , like to have a postgraduate scholarship from recognized university. Anybody knows about medical post graduate scholarship let me know ……. pls e mail to – gaveshaka@yahoo.com

  145. sanjana jeet singh says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,
    This is Sanjana , i am a form 6 student in Fiji. I am interested in becoming a doctor but i need a scholarship in order to my MBBS course

  146. roshan says:

    dear sir/madam,
    I’m Dr.Roshan from nepal.i want to do my pg in internal medicine.please let me know how can i apply and when is the deadline of submission the documents if the program i have chosed is available.

  147. Anonymous says:

    I am samina from Pakistan,I want to do my PhD with scholarship in any Malaysian university.how can I apply and when will scholarship has announce.kindly tell me procedure or any suitable website.

  148. samina says:

    kindly send me details on my email I.D. samina_hej@yahoo.com

  149. Abdulwahab Bello says:

    kindly send me details on how to apply for the Malaysia Scholarship via my email I.D. enejiw@yahoo.com. I have actually searched for the scholarship application form and I could not get it. Pls help me send the link.
    Thank you.

    • Anonymous says:

      hello there
      I am from Nepal and I have completed my bachelors in Pharmaceutical sciences. I really have a strong devotion and desire to pursue my Masters in Pharmaceutical science with a scholarship. I have a work experience in Drug formulations of more than 5 years . Please help me find a way.

      best regards
      Mahesh Upadhyay

  150. Linus rettang says:

    I am happy to come across this information. I will be glad to be part of the next beneficiary. I am from nigeria and i intend to apply for masters in law under the scholarship.

  151. Farouk Bamanga Abdulkadir says:

    Perfect

  152. Nasarkhan says:

    i have recently completed my computer science bs(cs) now i want to get admission in ms(cs)..
    will you get me admissiom?

  153. osimhi Blessing Christiana says:

    Good morning. My name is Christiana a graduate of International Studies and Diplomacy with upper second class from Nigeria. Came across this page so I thought I should enquire if I can apply for Masters degree in Psychology under scholarship. Also, when is the application process commence and how can I write the test specified above. Wish to hear from you soon. Christiana from Nigeria

  154. salam alekum, i wish to enquire about the application for this schorlarship programme. I complted my MSc. in vet. Anatomy from University of Ibadan, Nigeria. I wish to apply for PhD programme in veterinary anatomy (reproductive toxicology research area).

    • mohamed says:

      asalmu alikum……i’m mohamed from Somalia…. i wish to get the opportunity for this scholarship that Malaysian government provide to the international student..
      i just finish my degree in INSANIAH kedah alorsetar….by holding BBA with 3years… i’m kindly request to win this opportunity if i’m eligible for its requirement.
      tq……………

  155. Phoebe says:

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make
    your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why
    waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could
    be giving us something informative to read?

  156. femi says:

    gooday, i’m femi by name, a Nigerian, i obtained Bsc.Mathematics with a second class lower division in a university here in Nigeria, but would like to further with Msc in computer science in any malysian university, not necessarily on scholarship, please how do i go about this? thanks

  157. However, this only removes the microbial acid guard from the sebum and makes
    the skin more likely to get infected, causing the situation to worsen.
    transporting fat-soluble vitamins A, D, E & K as well as converting carotene to vitamin A.

    The reason is it’s been established across the industry.

  158. They claim that bananas are a fantastic food to assist any
    dieter, but they are not magic. o Other important areas for weight loss like exercise and psychological factors are
    not endorsed in this program. Blandness for one thing, if only
    because it is so very redundant.

  159. This is exactly why you need to clear your face completely before you apply the essential oil.
    Nutritional deficiencies, especially deficiencies of vitamin A
    and the B vitamins, can also contribute to dry skin.

    Coconut oil for skin is not only of great benefit for
    your skin but has many other uses.

  160. I drop a leave a response when I especially enjoy a post on a site or I have something to
    valuable to contribute to the discussion. Usually it’s a result of the passion communicated in the article I browsed. And on this article Malaysian International Scholarship for postgraduate studies in Malaysia | Khmer Scholars. I was actually moved enough to drop a thought 😛 I do have some questions for you if it’s allright.
    Is it only me or does it look as if like some
    of these remarks look as if they are written by brain dead
    individuals? 😛 And, if you are writing at other online sites, I
    would like to keep up with you. Could you list all of all your community sites like your
    Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  161. This is really attention-grabbing, You are an overly skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and stay up for
    in the hunt for more of your great post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks

  162. Sommer says:

    Gaining this knowledge is important because it will help you save a ton of money in the phrase.

    There are the majority such experts in and around Vancouver area.

  163. Ashekul Islam says:

    Aslamoalikum.
    I am Ashekul,I already obtained my B.Sc(Hons),M.S on Biochemistry and Molecular Biology.would I like to further study on Biotechnology,in a Malaysian English Medium University, on scholarship, please how do I go about this?
    Thanks

  164. anniegeorge says:

    Thanks a lot for sharing such a nice post. I suggest MRCP Courses will be best to do, since it provides standard training and presentation skills in order to get through in MRCP exams.

  165. Omar Adil Alhafidh says:

    I am iraqi . I am 34 years old .I finished MBBS in mosul, iraq, and finished Arab Board Of Health Specializations in general surgery ,I want to complete studying any subspeciality in general surgery like colorectal or laparascopic surgery or other,
    please help me

  166. dear sir/madam,
    its shamima from bangladesh and i finish MBBS degree with training in December 2005. I complited MPH degree from NIPSOM in Bangladesh. Now i am in teaching profession in the department of Community Medicine(public health). I conduct different research work in many public health related topics.so i wanna hava a scholarship in your country in post graduation level.
    pls let me know your updates and oblige thereby.

  167. No Fee Loans says:

    I don’t know whether it’s just me or if everyone else encountering problems with your website.
    It appears like some of the written text in your posts are running off the screen.
    Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is
    happening to them too? This may be a problem with my internet browser because
    I’ve had this happen previously. Cheers

  168. phyto sc says:

    Valuable information. Fortunate me I discovered your website
    unintentionally, and I’m stunned why this twist of fate did not took place earlier!

    I bookmarked it.

  169. Hi! I’ve been following your website for a long
    time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Lubbock
    Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic work!

  170. Victorina says:

    I am actually happy to glance at this weblog posts which carries lots of helpful data,
    thanks for providing such statistics.

  171. mahad Hassan Gure says:

    iam eighteen year old who lives in kenya as a refugee I finished my both primary and secondary education and now looking for an aportunity to study abroad to futher my studies please I need any ssistance

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2006-2010 Khmer Scholars
