Khmer Scholars

Home » Scholarship » JDS scholarship 2008-2009

JDS scholarship 2008-2009

ភាសា Language

ភាសាខ្មែរ English
If you cannot read our site in Khmer, please install KhmerUnicode into your computer.

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 319 other followers

Email

RSS Network’s Activities

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS International scholarships

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 253,199 hits

Visiting countries

free counters

CambodiaCambodia Application for JDS 2008-2009 is under preparation.

The JDS Program is to provide nationalities of Bangladesh, Cambodia, China, Indonesia, Kyrgyz Republic, Laos, Mongolia, Myanmar, Philippines, Uzbekistan, and Vietnam with opportunities for academic research at Japanese higher educational institutions under the Grant Aid assistance by Government of Japan. From last year, the recruitment for Kyrgyz Republic is newly started. (The new recruitment for Indonesia was terminated at the year of 2005.)
The objective of this program is to support the respective Government in its efforts to facilitate its own plans for human resource development mainly for capacity building and institutional building, and thereby extend and enhance the bilateral relationship with Japan.

The JDS Program targets young government officers for public sector, researchers, business people and others with the potential to play leadership roles in their specialties after return to each country as well as to become leaders in their homeland in the 21st century.

This Program is implemented by the related Ministry of the respective countries, Government of Japan and JICA (Japan International Cooperation Agency). These JDS fellows have been sent to Japanese higher educational institutions to study the following subjects, depending on the targeted countries:

-Law
-Public policy/Administration
-Economics
-Business Administration
-International Relations
-Agriculture/Rural Development
-Information and Communication Technology (ICT)
-Education/Educational Administration
-Health Administration
-Engineering
-Infrastructure Management
-Developing Engineering
-Environmental Policy

For those who are interested in applying for this JDS Program, please see the detailed information in each country. It should be noted that NO APPLICANTS OTHER THAN THE SAID COUNTRIES ARE QUALIFIED TO APPLY FOR THE JDS PROGRAM.

Rules for JDS Fellows[PDF : 922KB]
Rules for JDS Fellows(in Japanese)[PDF : 275KB]

Source: JICE scholarships (JDS), Japan

101 Comments

  1. Anonymous says:

    I hope to hear the news of JDS scholarship soon…

  2. srey siat! says:

    I can realize only Scholarship news but also can enjoy with KARAOKE songs !!!

    thank for site creater!

  3. Sokha says:

    I strongly want to have the information about scholarship of MBA. Please give me every updated information. Many thanks.

  4. scholar says:

    congrats to all cambodian .., do the best for the scholarships …

  5. Sokha,

    Please visit our blog again for more information about MBA program.

    regards,

  6. Sokha says:

    I am really interested in MBA program of JDS scholarship but I better want to attend MBA in USA. However, I wonder why this website didn’t give me any contact number.

    Your assistance would be highly appreciated.

  7. Sokha says:

    Dear KhmerScholars

    Would you please give me every information about scholarship of MBA program for studying in USA.

    Your kind assistance would be highly appreciated.

    Best regards

  8. Hi Sokha,

    Please go to Scholarship page of our blog then you’ll see about Fulbright fellowship information and others, which you’ll be able to study in USA.

    Please read those information carefully, for it’ll be necessary for you to write your research plan for pursuing Master in USA.

    Regards,

  9. Sokha,
    Please use this link http://phnompenh.usembassy.gov/fulbright_application_instructions.html

    then go down you’ll see Mr. Chau Sa and his contact number.

  10. Sokha says:

    Dear KhmerScholars

    Many thanks for your kind assistance. Actually, I am Cambodian, not Australian. What is more, Fulbright scholarship program doesn’t offer yet at the time being. So, I think it will be taken long to be operated. However, I’m strongly interested in having scholarship for studying MBA in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom and especially America. I hope I will reach my goal someday. This goal has appeared to me since before I was young. Do you know that I’ve strongly been wishing for passing scholarship to USA for years? In spite of that, I think my English is not well yet. So, could you please give me some samples of essay in order to pass scholarship program successfully. Therefore, would you please keep informing about scholarship program in Master Level.

    I fell very great to talk with KhmerScholars and hope you can offer me as requested.

    Best regards

  11. Sokha says:

    Dear KhmerScholars

    I have lived in Cambodia, not in Australia.

    Thanks for your question.

    Best regards

  12. Hi Sokha,

    That’s great to hear from you again and about your strong desire about studying abroad under the grant aid of any scholarships, not only to America, but also somewhere like Australia or UK.

    The information about those scholarships are also provided here. I’ll help you to explore this blog conveniently. As you can see the right side of this blog, there are Search, Recent Posts, Archives, and so on. When you scroll alittle bit down, you can see the titles Related Links or Scholarship. At Scholarship, you can see lots of links about famous study abroad scholarships for Cambodians such as AYF, JDS, Monbusho for Japan, NZAID for New Zealand, AIT for Thailand, Fulbright, Humphrey for America and so on.

    Regarding to those informations, please check each website and look up the deadline date and others as you expected to know. And, if you’re in troule, you’re allowed to make any inquiry here or at the based website. Anyway, make sure the strengthen your English ability initially.

    Best regards,

  13. Ly rathana says:

    Dear Khmer Scholors

    I would you to inform about the Scholorship of undergratuate.
    I’m in my year three in English Literature.

    Best wishes,

  14. Dea Rathana,

    Please check our Scholarship page then you’ll see all details about scholarships for all levels from Training course to Ph.D.

    If you’re not sure click this link: https://khmerscholars.wordpress.com/scholarship/

    We recomment you for Monbukgakusho scholarship, JASSO scholarship, and so on for the Undergraduate course…

    Best wishes,

  15. TEFERI FIKADU says:

    Dear Sir/Madam

    I am a recent graduate of agriculture with an outstanding acadamic achievements and i am badly in need of your institution for help as education and learnig is difficult in a country like ethiopia. Hence, i am urgently requisiting if you send me an application form via my e-mail for the acadamic year 2008/2009.

    with best regards!

    teferi fikadu tolera
    ethipian institute of agricultural research
    werer agricultural research center
    p.o.box. 2003 , addis ababa , ethiopia.

  16. Dear teferi fikadu tolera,

    For more information about scholarship in Ethiopia, please visit this link: http://www.et.emb-japan.go.jp/MEXT.htm

  17. Dear sir or madam,

    You might access to AIT website for alot of scholarship support.

    best,

    NK

  18. Dear Kanhchana,

    Thanks for your comment. I’ve already linked several necessary scholarship websites to our blog and website long time ago, those are Monbusho, Fulbright, AusAid, or AIT and so on. To access those links, you can check at the right hand side Scholarship links.

    Once again, thank you for the comment and I appreciated it.

  19. vanna says:

    hope all khmer students who are under graduate will be able to pass the scholarship \/

  20. Boudjedir Antar says:

    I have the honor to address myself to your high knowledge, Mister the person in charge to report the motivations to you which push me to begin in the selected formation. I chose this formation and in particular your university for these proposals of the profitable programs, varied and clearly defined in expression and comprehension worked out for the needs for each one, moreover for his medium of studies favorable. Your university equipped with the human means and materials will allow me of advantage to reach this formation and to evolve/move my capacities with the field of the economy. In addition please inform my present within a professional framework by hoping that it will draw your attention and that it will be sanctioned of a favorable response of your share. Please accept, Sir Madam, the expression of my most respectful feelings.

  21. Israel Getachew Ossana says:

    Dear Sir/Madam
    I am graduate from University in BSC of PublicHealth.I want still to under take the second degree in fields related to Public Health. Please inform me in case any scholarship is available for this.
    With Best Regards

  22. sengngornsun says:

    Hi Sokha,
    This is my first time to talk to you on this website and i am interested in your mail news. You are really one of the lucky and successful scholars. i appreciate you for your such talent.
    For me, i am longe-time wishing for JDS scholarship.
    Actually, last year i already passed the ITP test, but i unfortunately failed on the research scanning test.
    So, if you are kind enough could you provide me any model of your own research papers so that i will be more able to reach all passed.

    Many thanks in advance, May God bless you well.

  23. amakelew shitiye says:

    dear sir/madam
    for the time being i am learning for mechanical engineering field of study at bahar dar universty, bahar dar, ethiopia.if you have any news in relation with engineering field for scholarship please don’t forget me.

    i am just waiting for you.

  24. endris mohammed adem says:

    your format of scolar ship was absent .how do you get?

  25. prodip says:

    Well for information

  26. Dears,
    I am graguateda in law degree from Haremaya university DireDawa Ethiopiain 2006.I had experilence in teaching law at vareious colleges,and also as assistant jude in Addis Ababa city court.I want to stdy my post graduation on peace and conflict resolution .I appertiate if you find me any scholarship

  27. ash says:

    I am working as a software engineer in bangladesh. Have exprience of almost 2 years. My japanese proficiency is equivalent to level-3.
    Is there any opportunity for scholarship in japan who know japanese?

  28. Ouk Raya says:

    Hello! I just want to know about the information about scholarship to Japanese because I have been trying for several days about it, but I still get nothing about it. Could you tell me where to get information about scholarship to Japanese. I just graduated from high school. my email is raya.edu@gmail.com

  29. Sary Mam says:

    Let help me find master degree of agriculture.

  30. SMLN says:

    Dear Sir or Madam

    Please give me some ideas related to interiew step of JDS? They can be the sample questions that are always asked during that session and you can give me more than that if possible.

    Thanks

  31. PUM Dalis says:

    I would like you to inform me whenever the recruitment of Khmer scholarship of this JDS again.

    Thank you for advance

  32. ashenafi says:

    Dear sir/madam
    i want to know more about the scholrship that you have launched. if you are willing please give me abette information about it. i am mechanical engineering student in ethiopia. i am waiting your response urgently.
    thank you.

  33. Girma Amde says:

    I am health education and behavioral science bsc stundent in jimma university i want to apply your scholarship.AND PLEASE GIVE ME AN INFORMATION IF I CAN.
    I’M WAITING.
    THANK YOU.

  34. I am a second year computer science student in jimma university(IN ETHIOPIA).

    I want to apply your scholarship.AND PLEASE GIVE ME AN INFORMATION IF I CAN.
    I’M WAITING.
    THANK YOU.

  35. DANIEL WORKU says:

    I am a second year computer science student in jimma university (IN ETHIOPIA).

    I want to apply your scholarship.AND PLEASE GIVE ME AN INFORMATION IF I CAN.
    I’M WAITING.
    THANK YOU.

  36. I am a second year computer science student in jimma university (IN ETHIOPIA).

    I want to apply your scholarship.AND PLEASE GIVE ME AN INFORMATION IF I CAN.
    I’M WAITING.
    THANK YOU.

  37. I am a second year computer science student in jimma university ( ETHIOPIA).

    I want to apply your scholarship.AND PLEASE GIVE ME AN INFORMATION IF I CAN.
    I’M WAITING.
    THANK YOU.

  38. I am a first year computer science student in jimma university ( ETHIOPIA).

    I want to apply your scholarship.AND PLEASE GIVE ME AN INFORMATION IF I CAN.
    I’M WAITING.
    THANK YOU.

  39. SAMSON BELETE says:

    I AM SECOND YEAR COMPUTER SCINCE STUDENT IN ETHIOPIA (JIMMA UNIVERSITY).
    I WANT TO APPLAY YOUR SCHOLARSHIP .PLEASE GIVE ME THE CHANCE.

    I’M WAITING.
    THANK YOU

  40. MEZGEBU ADDISU says:

    I AM SECOND YEAR COMPUTER SCINCE STUDENT IN ETHIOPIA (JIMMA UNIVERSITY)
    I WANT TO APPLAY YOUR SCHOLARSHIP .PLEASE GIVE ME THE CHANCE.

    I’M WAITING.
    THANK YOU

  41. SISSAY DECHASA says:

    I a second year technonolgy student in Jimma Unversity (ETHIOPIA)
    I want to apply your scholarship.AND PLEASE GIVE ME AN INFORMATION IF I CAN.
    I’M WAITING.
    THANK YOU

  42. I AM SECOND YEAR COMPUTER SCINCE STUDENT IN ETHIOPIA (JIMMA UNIVERSITY)
    I WANT TO APPLAY YOUR SCHOLARSHIP .PLEASE GIVE ME THE CHANCE.

  43. Amralla Mashallah says:

    i am first year Anesthesia student in Jimma University. i want to apply your scholarship program. please give me the chance.

    thank you

  44. shambel ferede says:

    I want to apply shcolarship in japan ,how can I can get thier appliction form by email.

  45. GIZEADDIS LAMESGIN SIMEGN says:

    I WANT TO APPPLY FOR THE SCHOLARSHIP YOU OFFER. BUT I AM NOT CLEAR HOW I GIVE YOU MY INFORMATION. SO PLEASE SEND ME FOLLOW UPS THROUGH MY E-MAIL:

  46. I would like to join this scholarship

  47. Lemma says:

    I would like to compete with given chance that have been given by Japan country

  48. michaele teklu abay says:

    I am second year mathematics student( in education). i would like to apply for the scolarship you offer.

  49. daniel tewelde aregawee says:

    I am first year water resource and enviromental engineering student . i would like to apply for the scolarship you offer.

  50. Gezahegn setegn says:

    I am an environmental health science Bsc. stundent in Jimma university i want to apply for your scholarship.AND PLEASE GIVE ME detail INFORMATION IF I CAN.
    I’M WAITING.
    THANK YOU.

  51. I’m computer science first year in jimma university.
    I troble so much to follow education properlly in university.If you asked why?
    Here is my answer…
    My fatheer was died.
    My mother is farmer and her income is extremely low,this is not enough to help me and our family.
    When I was follow education in high school, I was support myself by doing ajop in my rest time.
    And now university this is impossible to me.
    When I hear the chance which come from you I surprised so much and I expect that is a greatest gift to me.
    I need scholar in computer science and architecture in short computer engineering.
    I thanks so much for your gift!
    by.

  52. Dear
    I am Electrical and Computer Engineering first year student in Jimma University.My Father is died and my Mother is poor becouse of these,when I learn in Jimma University I am in problem.If I dont afected by these problem I do more and I score high mark.Becouse of these I want your Scholarship.Then please help by these chance
    Thank You

  53. SOLOMON ASSEFA says:

    I am mechanical Engineering first year student in addis ababa university my family expects me for the fiuture to be an archtect man but i can not get this chance i score high mark becouse of these i want to study in field of archtecture then please help me for this chance
    thank you

  54. ESHETU TESFAYE FIRISA says:

    I am final year health education and promotion student at Jimma university , Ethiopia. I wanna learn further education in health stream.That is why I signed up. please give me more information about the opportunity.

  55. haile dechasa says:

    Hello! i am secand year information science (studies)student in Jimma UniversityI just want to know about the information about scholarship to Japanese because I have been trying for several days about it, but I still get nothing about it. Could you tell me where to get information about scholarship to Japanese. I just graduated from high school. my email is :
    hailede2008@yahoo.com

  56. DEJENE TAMENE says:

    I am second year student in Jimma University in Law faculty. I would like to join your scholarship program in field of international realation.

  57. LALISA OLJIRA GEMACHU says:

    I am second year of Law student at Jima Universlty.I would like to join yuor scholarship program in field of international relation.So,I wanna learn at Japan and I ask yuo as yuo help me?

  58. Mohamed Adem says:

    I am second year student in Jimma University in law faculty. Though I was desperatly craving to join internationl relations, as a matter of chance I joined law faculty. After a have seen your scholarship program I desirfully applied to join the field I was desiring for for a long time that is international relations. And, if you give me the chance ,I hope i will succesfully carried it out, so pleace soppar me in realizing my dream.

  59. MEBRATU ESUBALEW says:

    I am second year water Engineering students in Jimaa Universty (ETHIOPIA) I want to aplay to join yuor scholarship please give me this chance
    THANK YOU

  60. MEBRATU ESUBALEW says:

    I am second year technonolgy student in Jimma Unversity (ETHIOPIA)
    I want to apply your scholarship.AND PLEASE GIVE ME AN INFORMATION IF I CAN.
    I’M WAITING.
    THANK YOU

  61. Shifara Ragasa says:

    I would like to join it

  62. Theary says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,
    I am veary please when I saw this scholarship ,I live in Cambodia. I am studying Accounting for second year inddition I am studying English at Australia Center for Education(ACE) at level 7. So that I spend alot of money for studying so I would like to ask your scholarship to support my study to continue hight education.Could you give how to apply your sholarship it is very important for me.

    I look for word to hearing from you,if you need any imformation I will give you more.Thank you in advance.

    Your sincely
    Theary

  63. Thol says:

    Dear Khmer sholarship,

    I’m Thol, a senior graduated student in private school in Phnom Penh, Cambodia; I am, currently, working for multi national company that is right every thing in my company seem to be very challenge. Anyway, I want to pursue my master degree in abroad to apply to my recent working.

    Would you mind tell me about how to apply for this scholarship and other requirement?

    It would be highly appreciated, if your answers come up soon. Thank you,

    Best regards,
    Thol

  64. unceldquild says:

    The response to local and national disasters is noble but it’s a damn shame that so many people take advantage of the negative situations.

    I mean everytime there is an earthquake, a flood, an oil spill – there’s always a group of heartless people who rip off tax payers.

    This is in response to reading that 4 of Oprah Winfreys “angels” got busted ripping off the system. Shame on them!
    http://www.cbsnews.com/blogs/2009/08/19/crimesider/entry5251471.shtml

  65. Please delete this message….

  66. PPCtricks says:

    My Whitehat SEO Tutorial for Noobs
    1. What are quallity Backlinks? Everyone will tell you is that Sidewide Links, for example blogroll Links are the best links. Google will count it 1 time thats it. Google doesnt care about if your link is displayed on every subpage of a webs…
    http://ppc-tricks.us/my-whitehat-seo-tutorial-for-noobs/

  67. VladIlichZ says:

    Новая украинская доска объявлений объявления житомир, полный сервис без регистрации, абсолютно бесплатно! Хотите что-то подкупать, продать либо обменять? Воспользуйтесь нашими объявлениями! Уникальная система подачи и поиска объявлений, позволит разместить и найти нужные объявления только считанные секунды. Колоссальный избрание категорий для размещения и учение управления вашими объявлениями, с нами это просто, спешно, свободно и удобно! Также при подаче объявления вы можете автоматически добавить их во всевозможные крупные поисковики, и клиенты, которые заинтересованы в ваших товарах и услугах смогут вас найти

  68. Hey what’s up yawl, been reading here for a while and decided to post. Something’s just spinning around in my head lol.

    Is the cheapest VPS too cheap?

    So I was reading an article today and my eyes strayed towards an ad for a VPS server going for $4.95 per month. Now bear in mind this wasn’t shared hosting which I have seen for $1 per month in many places but a full blown Virtual Private Server. It got me thinking whether or not it will be worth it to buy servers now for “serving” anything or if in just a couple of years everything will be running on mainfaimes just like yesteryear. FLashback 1950s?

    When you think about it, before the IBM XT nobody really thought they could afford a computer even for their office let alone their home and businesses always grabbed those big mainframes and had dumb terminals running to the big bad boy in a metal cupboard. Today these cheap VPSes are becoming more and more like the dumbterms of yesteryear; while you may be sitting at an intelligent PC you are still just remote connecting to the processing power of the VPS cloud and you might as well just be typing at a dumb console in many cases. Those of you who shell remotely know what I mean. Now consider a few other seemingly random trends such as “google desktop” and “microsoft remote drive” and fast forward into the future where it seems plausible that all your storage and processing might be done outside your office or dwelling with all that control in someone else’s hands. In return for that control the user might just get their VPS for free, financed by advertising and the sale of marketing data. Right now $4.95 is as good as it gets and it’s without advertising. Still, that price got me thinking of scifi. it’s without advertising. Still, that price got me thinking of scifi. $4.95 is as good as it gets and without advertising. and the sale of marketing data. But right now $4.95 is as good as it gets and without advertising.

  69. Feeete says:

    Архитектор. Куплю пеноблок
    Требуется штукатур
    http://build.su/index.php?s=60fcda64a4dddd6d3f1ebbd9a9e5500d&act=SF&f=334

  70. Keeme says:

    Строительство. Куплю видеокамеры
    Требуется прораб
    http://build.su/index.php?s=60fcda64a4dddd6d3f1ebbd9a9e5500d&act=SF&f=331

  71. Goarranty says:

    hi everybody

    just signed up and wanted to say hello while I read through the posts

    hopefully this is just what im looking for, looks like i have a lot to read.

  72. flashflip says:

    Anyone need backlinks to your site? can provide you a bunch of of links back. e-mail: webmaster@spreadrumers.com. Dueces!

  73. Anonymous says:

    Your article many inside said, let me feel a lot, I’ll continuous attention, and I hope you more in the future, I will update the first to see you article..That is my web site :nfl legacy jersey

  74. FunnyBear says:

    Предлагаем Вашему вниманию товары для творчества и рукоделия: наборы для вышивки крестом, пряжа, нитки, бисер, канва, мулине, пяльцы, спицы и многое другое. Внимание! На сайте интернет-магазина FUNSTITCH.RU размещен не полный ассортимент товаров, если Вас интересуют товары для рукоделия – звоните (495) 233-51-69 консультации по наличию товаров, а также по вопросам заказа, доставки и оплаты.

  75. Kolodez says:

    Производим и реализуем железобетонные колодезные кольца и комплектующие следующих наименований:
    КС, КСЗ, КСЗД, КСД, КСП, КО, ПП, ПН. Постоянно в наличии весь ассортимент. Доставка до объекта. Ассортимент можно посмотреть на сайте ASBESTOCEMENT.RU, по вопросам поставок обращайтесь по телефону: +7 (495) 518-87-69.

  76. Anonymous says:

    I very like reading your blogs,your blogs make me think about many things,I think it is a very beautiful article.My website:north face jackets sale

  77. OptZBI says:

    Организация продает жби: пдн,нв,
    фбс,пк,паги,кольца,заборы,пп,пб,лм. Низкие цены, доставка в любой регион.
    Постоянно в наличии любые объемы, также реализуем тротуарную плитку (брусчатку) и бордюрный камень. Цены и сроки поставки уточняйте у менеджера по телефону: (495)518-87-69

  78. Keramzit says:

    Керамзит (навал) фракция 10-20 от 1200 руб/м3 с доставкой по Москве и ближнему подмосковью.
    Заказ по телефону: (495) 518-87-69

  79. medewas says:

    Разошлю Вашу р е к л а м у на 150 тысяч форумов 50$ geb734(собачка) bk(сюда точку) ru

  80. famutrpk says:

    Сантехнические работы в городе Харькове. Замена труб водопровода, канализации, сантехприборов, стояков, батарей отопления. Установка гидробоксов и другие сантехработы.

  81. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much
    about this, like you wrote the book in it or

    something. I think that you could do with a few pics to
    drive the message home a bit, but

    instead of that, this is wonderful blog. An excellent read.
    I will definitely be back.

  82. Abraham says:

    Valuable info. Lucky me I found your web site by accident, and I’m shocked why this

    accident did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  83. Lakesha says:

    The True About Abs is but one of the many welfares
    burden starts crawling rearward. I live a lot of citizenries pay
    up to be famishing yourself because this really induces fat store.
    They are rattling witting Eat rubble nutrient the
    former 10%. Notwithstanding, in case you are not much into the “getting sculpted abs muscles” to experience any particular sort of equipment.

  84. I was wondering if you ever considered changing the page layout of your
    blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people
    could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having
    one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  85. Hello I am so delighted I found your website, I really found you by accident,
    while I was browsing on Google for something else, Anyhow I am
    here now and would just like to say thank you for a incredible post
    and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great work.

  86. I know this site gives quality dependent posts and extra stuff, is there any other site which
    offers such things in quality?

  87. Wonderful article! This is the kind of info that are meant to be shared around the internet.
    Disgrace on the search engines for now not positioning this put up upper!

    Come on over and talk over with my web site . Thank you =)

  88. Islandia says:

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on iceland and greenland cruises.

    Regards

  89. nanceeramirez90 says:

    magnificent post, very informative. I wonder why the other experts of

    this sector don’t notice this. You must continue your writing. I am sure, you have a huge readers’ base already!

  90. clicknyrul says:

    Аукцион Clickny даёт Вам возможность покупать и продавать разные товары и услуги в сети Интернет. Также аукцион Clickny является эффективным способом рекламы Ваших услуг.
    Чтобы продавать товары на аукционе Clickny, Вам необходимо:
    Зарегистрироваться на аукционе Clickny.
    Выставить товары в качестве лотов. Для этого нажмите на ссылку в верхнем меню “Создать лот” и заполните все поля, описывающие Ваш лот аукциона.
    Кликнуть на кнопку внизу «Начать аукцион». Лот аукциона создан.

  91. Robt says:

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account
    it. Look advanced to more added

    agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?

  92. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.

    The sketch is tasteful, your authored

    material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness

    over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly

    the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  93. Maurine says:

    I have read some just right stuff here. Certainly

    value bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how a lot attempt you
    set to make this kind of

    wonderful informative web site.

  94. Join the Conversation – Joining the conversation by commenting on blogs and conversations is a great way to build your authority.
    However, suppose you were as mad as a snake with your
    boss, but didn’t dare roust him, because he might roust you right out of the
    door. While experience may get you in the front door, your values will be keep you inside longer
    as a new hiree.

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2006-2010 Khmer Scholars
